Reviews for Grace Lyrics

Performed by Michael W. Smith

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 3/ 6
Add Your New Review About The Song

Grace | Reviewer: Owolabi Bibitayo | 2/2/13

I was given a password for this year 2013, indeed God made me understand that I'm a product of His grace. Indeed I'm. I'm nothing without you and everything with you.I love you Lord and thanks for this song.

All is Grace | Reviewer: Tuyi emma | 1/20/13

I always thought i could witheld myself during satan's temptation, but one day failed then i realise that it's all Grace truely i'm nothing without it. All my strenght, ability towards rightousness, success, even my being alive: all is by grace. Thank God for this song.

Spirit feel song | Reviewer: Duke lea | 1/18/13

Am tremedious bless and being inspire by this very song,my long for this song alot.special thanks to God almighty,thanks to micheal w smith and all those who has made this song a success.(from Duke lea)Benin city,Nigeria

Grace upon Grace | Reviewer: Oluwatope idowu | 1/17/13

This is the song that brings my brain to its sense, my spirit to God and my flesh to humiliation.
Am wretched and poor but his grace is what i enjoy. Michael W. Smith, God bless you

The Grace | Reviewer: Dennis Mshelia | 1/16/13

The song has change my life,is hearing the song but from the heart its the best way to live by grace,always hv the heart of grace and mercy,and ur life will never remain thesame again

Grace! Grace!! | Reviewer: Ifeoluwa john | 1/11/13

I've been listening to this song bt doesn't have a deep meaning to me until i understood the lyrics....it revived my soul and reminds me that i'm still a mortal man.it's his grace.

Edifies | Reviewer: Segun Adebanjo from nigeria | 1/9/13

There is no other way to enjoy this song than singing the lines of the song and meaning them from the heart. I've done this and i was healed from a weary heart. It is a catalyst for keeping and maintaining a sound relationship with God

Grace | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/3/13

The song is graceful as the tittle implies. but it has a litle error from the first verse.compare the first verse with that of the second then you will get the error.thank u God bless u

Who am i a mortal man | Reviewer: Iyawe Divine | 12/30/12

Of a truth it has been Gods unmerited compassion for my life and family that has kept us and that his Gods Grace this song has done a lot of stuff to my spirit making me have a remorse God loves me so so much i want more of you lord the lord Strenghten Bro micheal w Smith

The Tears have been endless... | Reviewer: SupaMan (Lagos, Nigeria) | 12/12/12

I've been listening to this song for the past 30mins and I just couldn't stop crying for joy. If only men can understand the grace of God in Christ. This is now my best song...I'm nothing without grace!
Michael, great job by the Holy Ghost!

God's extraordinary grace | Reviewer: Tolulope Ajao | 12/12/12

If not for God's sufficient grace where will i be today.This wonderful song keeps reminding me of how much God loves us.It is by his grace we are called the sons and daughters of God and no matter how stubborn one may prove to be,God is ready to accept us back through his infinity grace anytime we are ready to follow him.

Heavenly inspiration | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/12/12 | Reviewer: Chidi Paul | 12/10/12

Dis song alwayz remind me of renewing my relationship with God whenever i listen to it.tnks 2 God who gave bro smith such a song 2 help pple lyk us so as 2 renew our relationship wit HIM(GOD)

reviving | Reviewer: adeyemi stephen | 12/7/12

i'm reminded of how God has led me all this years just by His Grace.it is beyond my understanding and in till eternity i cannot explain it.thank you lord Jesus for this great grace.i will forever be grateful.a great song from m.w smith

All i want is All of you. | Reviewer: Peter Apochi | 11/27/12

Its a song that always remind me of where i'v been, where i am now and where would have been if His grace did not find me. Sir Smith, i believe your songs are Holy Spirit inspird, always short and easy to leanrn but power packed,soul winning and reviving. May This Grace keep you and guide you. Some of us will embrace you in heaven and thank the Father for creating you.

Awesum Grace | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/15/12

Whenever i listen to this song,i can't help but cry.God's grace brings us 4rm sinners to saints,from nothing to something,4rm a nobody to somebody.without d grace of God upon our lives,we are nothing but morsels of bread.Thank you Michael.W.Smith for reminding us of the efficiency and importance of God's grace.May His grace flow in every ramification of your life.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 3/ 6