Reviews for Little Things Lyrics

Performed by One Direction

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 10/ 21
Add Your New Review About The Song

Margate | Reviewer: Ilithemba | 12/8/12

I felt in luv wit da song da first tym i heard it!!!!n i was so pleased wit da one direction boyz thy evn made me cry......i jxt luv url guyz evn on liv while we young u made me smile non-stop..luv url guyz 4rm ili ur bxt fan:)

great song guys | Reviewer: vee | 12/9/12

dis song z sooo gr8 i mean everytym i listn 2 it makes me cry nd i realise dat as ppl we aint perfect bt we hve 2 appreciate ourslvs da way we r nd sum 1 wl also luv u wth those little thngs u hate bwt urslvs,great work 1D dnt mind those hu r h8tn on u coz dey cn c ur million steps ahead of em nd dey wnt even reach wer u r so b strng guys#biggest fan#*winks*

Ummm...... | Reviewer: Rana | 12/6/12

Well this song is amazing! I really loved it! 1D made it to the top! :)
Its amazing to see them climp up and reach high! It makes me cry sometimes im really proud of them!
They're the best! :D

Those lil thngs | Reviewer: Thando | 12/5/12

Y do people have so much hate n bitterness in their hearts. . . I mean come on n0w get a life.all those little things u say bwt 1d its nt gonna change them anyway.u hate em,so what? Do u have to showcast it to the whole world?for what?for who?#bigup 1d.

Sweet n kind | Reviewer: Mi | 12/5/12

I love one direction and the take me home album a lot I think think this song is very nice and not offensive at all whoever thinks it is does not understand the consept of lyrics

Song of the year 2012 | Reviewer: Rachel Florrice | 12/4/12

OMG...I feel like a new born directioner,when I heard Little Things it was amazing:) I fell inlove with with Zayn,Liam,Harry & Niall....u guys are soo gorgeous & not forgetting Louis!!
U GUYS ROCK!

One Direction! | Reviewer: Booboo | 12/4/12

I love it the first time i heard it. I really like the lyrics as it shows that no matter who you are and what you look like, somebody will love you. The lyrics shows how much they grown in making good music.I felt that the song is really deep and the song had a real soul. There is something to it and i applaud them (1D) for making and singing this song. I hope and wish One Direction all the luck and please continue to make good---better yet, excellent music. (sorry for the grammar ^_^..)

From your fans here at Palawan, Philippines! GO ONE DIRECTION!

12*4*2012 | Reviewer: jesus freak | 12/4/12

this song is amazing! i love it! the first time i heard it, was when my boyfriend sang it to me. i was so amazed, and i really wanted to find it so i could remember it forever. i don't neccesarily like one direction, but i LOVE this song!

Love the song! | Reviewer: Bri | 12/3/12

Not a One Direction fan but I love this song! Oh btw to Sara, the one that wrote the lyrics suck but she'd listen to Ed Sheeran all day, if you knew anything you'd know that Ed wrote this sing when he was 17. An Ed sings this song and probably any other song on the plant waaaay better than One Direction.

Disgusting pieces of shitty 12 year old gay transvestites. | Reviewer: Aniallator | 12/3/12

They are the gayest people ever. One Direction, more like One Erection (if you know what I am talking about boys). They look so...ergghhh ewwwy... Ok that sounded a bit girly. But...FUCK THEM...


Thats all I have to say...owait- I give this song a -123456789 out of 9876543210

OMMMMGOOSH!!! | Reviewer: SAMMYLEE ... | 12/2/12

; first time i heard ths song i literally jusdt cried ... ths song means a lot to my cousin ... just loving someone for whu they are matters more than looks and beauty ... i also love this song but i dedicate it to my cousin !!!!
ILOVEYUO AMMY !!!!!:)xox
....

OMG! 1D R BARE CUTE!XOXO | Reviewer: INDIAPAIGEHORAN | 12/1/12

I LOVE 1D, THEY R THE MOST COOLEST PEOPLE ON PLANET EARTH! I HOPE THEY BECOME BIGGER THAN TAKE THAT! AHAHA AMAZING SONG AND AMAZING BOYS, HOPE YOU GUYS GET FURTHER THAN WHAT YOU R NOW! -INDIA HORAN X

Love One Direction there great lololololololololol lol | Reviewer: louise | 12/1/12

I love the song I heard it 1 week after it came out but to be honest with you its brilliant I LOVE ONE DIRECTION

OOOOOONNNNNEEEEEEEEE DDDDDDIIIIIIIRRRRRRRRREEEEEEECCCCCCTTTTTTTIIIIIIOOOONNN LLLLLLLLOOOOOOLLLLLL

learn some Respect | Reviewer: unbroken_skyscraper | 12/1/12

i dont like one direction, but im mature enough to know that the shit people are saying hurts, every single word of this song i can relate to. This song is amazing i cryed when i first heard it cause it brought so many memories back. weather you like them or not you still have no right to say shit about them, you dont know them personaly so dont judge, like i said before i dont like them and i never have but please have some decentcy and respect , they havnt done shit to you so back off and leave them alone.

good | Reviewer: Sara | 12/2/12

I think the lyrics are good and they sing good to but I wouldn't listen to there music all the time they aren't the type of music I would listen to everyday but Ed Sheeran is awesome I love his songs


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 10/ 21