2 Skinnee J's Lyrics

Around 1990, a crude form of 2 Skinnee J's was assembled of
9 guys from brooklyn NY. The line up consisted of Special J
and J Slim on vocals, Andy Action on drums, Eddie Eyeball
on bass, DJ Casper on the keyboard, General Viturbo on
guitar, Small Wonder on trombone, Funky Dollar Bill on
trumpet, and Robba Shanks played the saxophone. Together
they recorded the EP 'Six Songs for Five Bucks' (1992).
Before recording their second EP 'American Heros,' Stevie
Spice (a very important character) replaced Small Wonder on

Later, More...

Submit 2 Skinnee J's New Lyrics
Submit 2 Skinnee J's New Lyrics