Ablaze My Sorrow Lyrics

Ablaze My Sorrow was formed in the summer of 1993 by Magnus
Carlsson (Guitar) and Martin Quist (Guitar/Vocals). Within
a few weeks Anders Brorsson (Bass) and Fredrik Wenzel
(Drums) joined the band to complete the line-up.

In the fall of 1993 they released their debut demo "For
Brereavement We Cried". After the release of this demo,
Fredrik Wenzel left the band. Shortly after this Alex
Bengtsson joined the band as the new drummer.

A couple of month passed by before they finally entered the
Höök Studios to record the promo track "The More...

Submit Ablaze My Sorrow New Lyrics
Submit Ablaze My Sorrow New Lyrics