Alter Bridge Fortress Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/08/2013
Tracks in Fortress: Cry Of Achilles, Addicted To Pain, Bleed It Dry, Lover, The Uninvited, Peace Is Broken, Calm The Fire, Waters Rising, Farther Than The Sun, Cry A River, All Ends Well, Fortress, Bonus Track, Outright

Fortress Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Fortress
------ performed by Alter Bridge

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/25/2014

Type your review in the space below: