site logo

Devendra Banhart The Charles C. Leary Album

Last updated: 05/11/2015 05:25:07 PM

Release Date: 08/08/2002
Tracks in The Charles C. Leary: Bish-Bash Falls, Sarah Sings, Mmplushumblehorse, Michigan State, Aymama-Aymama, The Charles C. Leary, Whistling, The Thumbs Touch Too Much, Todo Los Dolores, Catastrophie, Cada Casa Que Crece, Ride Away Like Roy Orbison, Red Lagoon Whistling, Noah, Cosmos And Damien, Aperpareplane (Early Recording)

The Charles C. Leary Album Tracklist