Devendra Banhart What Will We Be Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/27/2009
Tracks in What Will We Be: Can't Help But Smiling, Angelika, Baby, Goin' Back, First Song For B, Last Song For B, Chin Chin & Muck Muck, 16th & Valencia, Roxy Music, Rats, Maria Lionza, Brindo, Meet Me At Lookout Point, Walilamdzi, Foolin'

What Will We Be Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about What Will We Be
------ performed by Devendra Banhart

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: