Dr. John Tribal Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/03/2010
Tracks in Tribal: Feel Good Music, Lissen At Our Prayer, Big Gap, Change Of Heart, When I'm Right, I'm Wrong, Jinky Jinx, Manoovas [feat. Derek Trucks], Tribal, Music Came, Them, Only In Amerika, Whut's Wit Dat, Potnah, A Place In The Sun

Tribal Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Tribal
------ performed by Dr. John

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: