Elton John The New Collection Album

Review The Album (0)
Elton John-The New Collection Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/01/1983
Tracks in The New Collection: Candle In The Wind, Crocodile Rock, Daniel, Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me, Elderberry Wine, High Flying Bird, It's Me That You Need, Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds, Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting), Someone Saved My Life Tonight, The Bitch Is Back, Whatever Gets You Through The Night, Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock 'n' Roll)

The New Collection Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The New Collection
------ performed by Elton John

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: