Emblem3 Nothing to Lose Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/30/2013
Tracks in Nothing to Lose: Just For One Day, Spaghetti, XO, Chloe (You're The One I Want), Girl Next Door, Nothing to Lose, I Love LA, Sunset Blvd, 3000 Miles, Teenage Kings, One Day, Do It All Again, I Wish, Jaiden (Live), Reason (Live)

Nothing to Lose Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Nothing to Lose
------ performed by Emblem3

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: