Emphatic Damage Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/12/2011
Tracks in Damage: Do I, Get Paid, Put Down The Drink, Bounce, A Place To Fall, Beg, Tonight, Pride, Original Sin, Don't Forget About Me

Damage Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Damage
------ performed by Emphatic

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: