Fates Warning Lyrics

Formed in Cincinnati, Ohio, USA, in 1982, initially as
Misfit, the original line-up of Fates Warning consisted of
John Arch (vocals), Jim Matheos (guitar), Victor Arduini
(guitar), Joe DiBiase (bass) and Steve Zimmerman (drums).
After a couple of early demos the band were invited to
contribute a track to the METAL MASSACRE V compilation
released on Metal Blade Records in 1984. The label signed
the band immediately to a long-term recording agreement and
released the band's debut album, entitled NIGHT ON BROCKEN,
in the same year. The More...

Submit Fates Warning New Lyrics
Submit Fates Warning New Lyrics