site logo

Glenn Lewis Moment Of Truth Album

Last updated: 05/17/2013 05:31:18 AM

Release Date: 08/20/2013
Tracks in Moment Of Truth: Time Soon Come, Ugly Face, Random Thoughts, Up & Down, Can't Say Love, All My Love, Searching For That One, Closer, I Wanna Go Deep, Make Luv, All I See Is You, What A Fool Believes, Living A Dream, Better With Time

Moment Of Truth Album Tracklist