site logo

Master P The Gift Album

Last updated: 12/07/2013 06:07:34 AM

Release Date: 12/10/2013
Tracks in The Gift: Spotlight, Lonely Road, It's a Jungle Out Here, You a Genius, Two Three, Change Ya Life, Holding Back the Years, Ghost, You're the One, White, Woke Up a Millionaire, Let Me Find Out, You Ain't Gotta Say Too Much, Make It Do What It Do, I Ain't Goin Let It Happen Twice, You Need To Know, I Need an Armored Truck, God Forgive Us

The Gift Album Tracklist