site logo

Maybach Music Group Self Made Vol. 3 Album

Last updated: 01/08/2014 06:22:36 AM

Release Date: 08/01/2013
Tracks in Self Made Vol. 3: Lil Snupe Intro, Gallardo, The Plug, Levels, Lay It Down, Stack On My Belt, Black Grammys, Coupes / Roses, Know You Better, Say Don't Go, What Ya Used To, The Great Americans, Kilo, Poor Decisions, Bout That Life, God Is Great, Bonus Track, My Man

Self Made Vol. 3 Album Tracklist