site logo

Mysonne Autobot Music Vol 2 Album

Last updated: 05/16/2013 08:02:02 PM

Release Date: 05/15/2013
Tracks in Autobot Music Vol 2: Intro, Mirror, Hammer Dance, Open Letter, Real Nigga Wattup, Truth or Truth, Dynasty, One More Chance, I'm On, What If, G-Shit, It's Alright, Real Bomb, 3am in NY, Exodus, Not Real, Real Mind of Mysonne, I Wanna Be Your Man, No Idea, Sound of NY, At Least I Tried, Lyrical Excellence, Outro, DWYCK

Autobot Music Vol 2 Album Tracklist