site logo

Pretty Ricky Biography

Last updated: 06/08/2011 11:00:00 AM

Pretty Ricky-photo
Pretty Ricky is an American hip-hop group made up of brothers Baby Blue, Spectacular, and Slick'Em , and now former member of the group, Pleasure P, has been replaced by current member, 4Play. They are notable for releasing several popular singles, such as "Grind With Me", "Your Body", "Juicy", "Nothing But A Number", "On The Hotline", "Push It Baby", and "Love Like Honey. The group emerged in the music industry in 1997, following the footsteps of their father, Joseph "Bluestar" Smith and continue to have success.

Thanks to for submitting the biography.

(Important: Use a nickname if you don't want your name to be published) Type your review in the space below: