site logo

Propaganda Excellent Album

Last updated: 09/08/2013 07:23:08 AM

Release Date: 09/25/2012
Tracks in Excellent: Don't Listen To Me, Excellent Analogy, Redefine Cutter, Raise The Banner, Excellent Analogy, Conquer, Precious Puritans, Forgive Me For Asking, I Ain't Got An Answer, Warm Words, Lofty, Be Present (Live from Catalyst Atlanta)

Excellent Album Tracklist