Sam Tsui Make It Up Album

Review The Album (1)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/11/2013
Tracks in Make It Up: Make It Up, Grey Area, Shadow, Wherever You Are, Me Without You, Heads Up, Naive, Story, Bring Me The Night, Open Up the Sky, Worth It, Walking Backwards, Next Best Thing, Don't Want an Ending

Make It Up Album Tracklist

OH MY GOSH | Reviewer: Kelly | 4/9/14

WOW. That's all I can say. This guy is on fire. Almost every single song brought me to tears. He is that good. Personally, my favorites are Shadow, Me Without You, and Worth It. But that doesn't mean the others aren't just as amazing. Keep rocking, Sam. You are officially my new favorite singer. <3

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Make It Up
------ performed by Sam Tsui

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: