The Panic Channel Lyrics

Dave Navarro - Guitar | Stephen Perkins - Drums
Chris Chaney - Bass | Steve Isaacs - Vocals, Guitar.

The Panic Channel is a new band featuring guitarist Dave
Navarro, drummer Stephen Perkins and bassist Chris Chaney
-- along with a comparatively new talent, singer/guitarist
Steve Isaacs. The three musicians' collaboration with a
singer who is completely different stylistically from most
of their previous band mates has brought them into new
terrain, which is exactly what they wanted. The musicians
sound like themselves, but The Panic More...

Submit The Panic Channel New Lyrics
Submit The Panic Channel New Lyrics