Ultramagnetic MC's Lyrics

The Ultramagnetic MC's was founded in 1984 by Ced Gee, Kool
Keith, and Moe Love. They had a member named Rooney Roon,
but he got arrested and so they brought in TR Love, and
later Tim Dog. TR and Ced Gee did alot of the producing.
There first album Critical Beatdown is an underground
classic. After that they disapeared for a couple of years.
They resurfaced on Polygram/Mercury records in 1992 with
there next album Funk Your Head Up. It was'nt the same as
Critical Beatdown. It was later revealed that there
original stuff was remixed More...

Submit Ultramagnetic MC's New Lyrics
Submit Ultramagnetic MC's New Lyrics