Vehemence Lyrics

Vehemence began their musical journey in 1995, writing
songs that later would appear on their 2000 release “The
Thoughts From Which I Hide”. Although without a drummer or
bassist, the group, which consisted of founding members
Nathan Gearhart (vocals), Scott Wiegand (guitar), and Bjorn
Dannov (guitar) recorded their earliest works of music with
the help of a drum machine. Andy Schroeder (drums) and
Mark Kozuback (bass) formerly of the Phoenix punk band
Mistaken Identity completed the Vehemence “core” line-up in
late 1997. Jason More...

Submit Vehemence New Lyrics
Submit Vehemence New Lyrics