Yeasayer Lyrics

Yeasayer is an American psychedelic pop band from
Brooklyn, New York, formed in 2006. The band consists of
Chris Keating, Ira Wolf Tuton, Anand Wilder, Jason Trammell
and Ahmed Gallab.


The band's three core members, Chris Keating, Ira Wolf
Tuton and Anand Wilder, first came to attention after
appearing at the SXSW festival in early 2007. Their first
single consisted of a double A-side of the tracks "Sunrise"
and "2080". Following the release of debut album All Hour
Cymbals in October 2007 by We Are Free, Yeasayer described
their music as "Middle More...

Submit Yeasayer New Lyrics
Submit Yeasayer New Lyrics