Young Money Entertainment Lyrics

Young Money Entertainment is an American record label
founded by rapper Lil Wayne. Young Money’s president is Lil
Wayne’s lifelong friendMack Maine. The label is an imprint
of Cash Money Records and is distributed by Universal
Republic Records. Current artists include Lil Wayne, Drake,
T-Pain, Nicki Minaj, Tyga, Mack Maine, Jae Millz, Cory
Gunz, Lil Twist, Gudda Gudda, Lil Chuckee, Short Dawg,
T-Streets, and Shanell aka SnL. The label has released six
US #1 albums: Tha Carter III, Tha Carter IV, and I Am Not a
Human Being by Lil Wayne, Thank Me Later and Take Care by
Drake, Pink More...

Submit Young Money Entertainment New Lyrics
Submit Young Money Entertainment New Lyrics