Abe Vigoda Don't Lie Lyrics

sponsored links

Lift up his face Screams across the sky Gnashing teeth You'll know what I mean
Forced hate Fills up the streets Awake for days You'll know what I mean
Smile for me Don't even try Living this life i often find That the clouds have a voice It's yours telling me
Don't lie, don't lie

Reviver Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Don't Lie
  • 2 House
  • 3 Endless Sleeper
  • 4 Wild Heart
  • 5 The Reaper
  • Artists A to Z: