War I’ll Be Around Lyrics

sponsored links
Ain't it funny but every time you look around it seems the world is spinning round when you look around
Hold your head up high and you'll see that I'll be around
The Music Band 2 Track Listing
12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Don’t Take It Away
  • 2 I’ll Be Around
  • 3 I’ll Take Care of You
  • 4 Night People
  • 5 The World Is a Ghetto
  • 6 The Music Band 2 (We Are the Music Band)
  • Artists A to Z: