Tangled Thoughts Intro Lyrics

sponsored links

Dillinger...(ssssss Young Gotti)
Yeah (its been a long time....ya know what I mean)
(throughout the years)
(we've been puttin this mutha****in **** down)
(ridin to what we call this gangsta **** what's up)
Its a lot of *****s that stay down
But its a lot of *****s who act like bustas,(*****es) in diguise
(sucka ***)and we know ya'll, ya'll know us
But ya'll don't keep it gansta'd up Daz n'Kurrupt
I don't know about all, what ya'll think
But I know what we know
(and this is how it is so all ya'll *****s)
(betta get ya'lls pistols 'cause its goin down right now)
Man slap that ***** foe nuthin
(she ain't ****, yous a *****, day one I know)
(and I shall see throughout the streets we will live and survive)
***** check this gansta **** out....

Philly 2 Cali Track Listing
Digital Media 1
  • 1 Intro
  • 2 Philly 2 Cali
  • 3 All I Ever Knew
  • 4 Jumpoff
  • 5 Chedda Chasin'
  • 6 Take U Home
  • 7 Puttin Work In (On My Grizzle)
  • 8 That Hood Shit
  • 9 Keep On Pushin'
  • 10 Crenshaw Blvd (Skit)
  • 11 Anutha Night In L.A.
  • 12 Like A 6'4
  • 13 Real One
  • 14 Every Hood's The Same
  • 15 Til The Sun Come Up
  • 16 Big Boss'N
  • 17 Product Of My Environment
  • 18 These Jawns
  • 19 Been Thru Sum Thangs
  • Artists A to Z: