Dakota Suite Over a Loveless Winter Lyrics

sponsored links
If only you could see how lonely we have become
you'd see it's more than I can bear

If only you would know how ashamed I am of my skin
and what it does to you, I wish you knew

Its more than I can bear x 2 .. to see you like this

Its more than I can bear to see you look like this
know your desperate fear taste your ugly kiss
Waiting for the Dawn to Crawl Through and Take Away Your Life Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Never Much to Say
  • 2 A Darkness of Moons
  • 3 Uw Wanhopige Vrees
  • 4 Because Our Lie Breathes Differently
  • 5 I Don't Understand Your Medicine
  • 6 Early Century Maple
  • 7 All Your Hopes Gone Cold
  • 8 I'm Leaving You
  • 9 Over a Loveless Winter
  • 10 Brittle With Sorrow
  • 11 All That I Can Hold Near
  • Artists A to Z: