Off Minor Perfect Strangers Lyrics

sponsored links
oh "father" I am a chosen child
choosing nurture over nature and this unnatural desertion
because you mean no more to me than biology
ingenuine genealogical, a broken branch off the family tree
and we all live with your decisions
you can't compare a moments conception to a lifetime of devotion
and we all live with your decisions

Off Minor / I Am The Resurrection Track Listing
12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Problematic Courtship
  • 2 My Recovery
  • 3 Farewell Ne'er Do Well
  • 4 Willow Weep For Me
  • 5 Remainder
  • 6 Perfect Strangers
  • 7 Guages
  • 8 Spliced Film Smiles
  • 9 This New Broom Sweeps Clean
  • 10 Short, Fast And Oh So Stylish
  • 11 Came Home Pushed And Full Of Pins
  • 12 The New Apostles
  • 13 The Rise And Fall Of Cameron HodgeTotal Running Time: 27 Minutes
  • Artists A to Z: