Candice Night So This Is Love Lyrics

sponsored links
So this is love
So this is love
So this is what makes life divine
I'm all aglow
And now I know
The key to all heaven is mine
My heart has wings
And I can fly
I'll touch ev'ry star in the sky
So this is the miracle that I've been dreaming of
So this is love
Starlight Starbright Track Listing
  • 1 Rock A Bye Baby
  • 2 Robin Readbreast
  • 3 So This Is Love
  • 4 Sleep Little Baby
  • 5 In My Arms
  • 6 Annie's Song
  • 7 Down In The Meadow
  • 8 Lullaby In The Night
  • 9 Fireflies
  • 10 Return To Pooh Corner
  • 11 Once In A Garden
  • 12 Baby Mine
  • 13 Misty Blue
  • Artists A to Z: