Aaron Keyes Song of Moses Lyrics

sponsored links

Oh the Lord, our strength and song, highest praise to him belongs
Christ the Lord, the Conquering King, Your Name we raise, Your triumphs sing
Praise the Lord, our Mighty Warrior
Praise the Lord, the Glorious One
By his hand we stand in victory
By his Name we overcome
Though the storms of hell pursue, In darkest night we worship You
You divide the raging sea, From death to life You safely lead
All the saints and angels bow, Hosts of heaven crying out
Glory Glory to the King, You reign for all eternity
The Lord shall reign forever and ever
The Lord shall reign forever and ever

Dwell Track Listing
  • 1 O My Soul
  • 2 I Am Not the Same
  • 3 Sovereigh Over Us
  • 4 Song of Moses
  • 5 Dwell
  • 6 In The Name of God
  • 7 Only Just Begun
  • 8 Sinless Savior
  • 9 Life Without My God
  • 10 Raised Me Up
  • 11 Every Knee Will Bow Down
  • 12 Hope Is Dawning
  • 13 Lavish Your Love
  • Artists A to Z: